Staff Directory

Molly MacMath, Executive Director
330-339-2504 or 330-437-3705 Ext 2044
mmacmath@compassrapecrisis.org

Kris Drummer, Program Manager (Canton office)
330-437-3705 Ext 2043
kdrummer@compassrapecrisis.org

Michelle Foraker, Counselor (Canton office)
330-437-3705 Ext 2047
mforaker@compassrapecrisis.org

Tanya Clift, Case Manager (Canton office)
330-437-370 Ext 2046
tclift@compassrapecrisis.org

Ashley Bichard, Victim Advocate (New Phila office)
330- 339-2504
abichard@compassrapecrisis.org

Tiffany Hunka, Prevention Educator (New Phila office)
330- 339-2504
thunka@compassrapecrisis.org

Maddison Ricketts, Prevention Educator (New Phila office)
330-339-2504
mricketts@compassrapecrisis.org

Ronda Phllips, Volunteer Coordinator (New Phila office)
330-339-2504
rphillips@compassrapecrisis.org

Sydney Slagle, Outreach Advocate
(New Phila office) 330-339-2504 or (Kent Tusc office) 330-308-7555
sslagle@compassrapecrisis.org

Doris Sturdivant, Services Coordinator (Canton office)
330- 437-3705 Ext 2042
dsturdivant@compassrapecrisis.org

Board of Directors (2017-2018)

William Bryan, The Timken Steel Corporation – Chairperson
Kenneth Douglas, BRUNER COX, LLP – 1st Vice-Chairperson
Timothy Beauch, Aultman Hospital – Treasurer
Larry Smerglia, UBS Financial Services, Inc. – Secretary
Anne Richards, Goodwill Industries of Greater Cleveland and East Central Ohio – President/CEO

Safety Alert

Need Help Now?
24-Hour Crisis Lines
330-339-1427 (Tuscarawas & Carroll County)
330-452-1111 (Stark County)

National Sexual Assault Hotline 1-800-656-4673

Computer use can be monitored and it is impossible to completely clear all website footprints. If you are in danger, please use a safer computer that your abuser cannot access directly.